Hatebreed - The Concrete Confessional (2016)

Hatebreed - The Concrete Confessional (2016)
The Concrete Confessional | 2016 | Nuclear Blast Entertainment
Hardcore, Metalcore | MP3 320 kbps | 00:33:28 | 101 mb


01. A.D.
02. Looking Down the Barrel of Today
03. Seven Enemies
04. In the Walls
05. From Grace Weve Fallen
06. Us Against Us
07. Somethings Off
08. Remember When
09. Slaughtered in Their Dreams
10. The Apex Within
11. Walking the Knife
12. Dissonance
13. Serve Your Masters
Download link:
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable

Alternate Link for Hatebreed - The Concrete Confessional (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.