Angela Bingham & David Halliday - The Night We Called It a Day (2016)

Angela Bingham & David Halliday - The Night We Called It a Day (2016)
Artist: Angela Bingham & David Halliday
Title: The Night We Called It a Day
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Lone Peak Sound
Genre: Jazz, Vocal Jazz
Quality: Mp3/320
Total Time: 57:39
Total Size: 140 Mb
WebSite: Album Preview


1. PS I Love You
2. Born to Be Blue
3. Long John Blues
4. Stars Fell on Alabama
5. Honeysuckle Rose
6. Twisted
7. Scotch 'n' Soda
8. Inutil Paisagem
9. The Night We Called It a Day
10. Someone Else Is Steppin' In

Angela Bingham is a true jazz musician who happens to be a vocalist. Her singing is characterized by the qualities of honest expression, solid swinging and an emphasis on the blues. With a clear, steady tone and a penchant for improvisation, she communicates a song's lyric "as if she were speaking to you directly, over cocktails or supper."

While in New York, Angela successfully held down a monthly residency for four years at the now (sadly defunct)Total Wine Bar, where she garnered an extremely loyal fan base. During this time, she began working with many of New York's most heavyweight jazz musicians, including Yotam Silberstein, Greg Ruggiero, Chris Higgins, Marco Panascia, Oscar Perez, Tedd Firth, Frank Longino, Deidre Rodman, Massimo BIolcati, and others. She also held down a steady performance schedule at New York's famed Bar Next Door, a coveted venue for New York jazz musicians.

Angela recently relocated to North Carolina after living and working in New York City since 2005. She is currently performing at local venues and booking dates nationally.

Alternate Link for Angela Bingham & David Halliday - The Night We Called It a Day (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.