VA - Selections 03 Compiled by Hector Moran (2016)

VA - Selections 03 Compiled by Hector Moran (2016)
Artist: VA
Title: Selections 03: Compiled by Hector Moran
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Beatamin Recordings - BRSVSEL 03
Genre: Tech House
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:07:11
Total Size: 154 mb
WebSite: Album Preview

1. Eddel Jay - Eruption (Unknown Pleasures remix)
2. Jeancarlo Santin - Better Days
3. Max Tresher & Franz Mauere - Vertigo (Erdal Mauff remix)
4. Kimchi - La Puerta Del Loco
5. OCD - Lola
6. Amir Ben Dor - Certain Sound (Alex Vero remix)
7. Domi Pl - After The Storm (Hector Moran remix)
8. Bogard - Battery Charger
9. Sante Sansone - Uhm! (Hector Moran remix)
10. Lukajieff - One Of Us, One Of Them (Wayne Madiedo remix)

Alternate Link for VA - Selections 03 Compiled by Hector Moran (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.