Fruit Bats - Absolute Loser (2016)

Fruit Bats - Absolute Loser (2016)
2016 | Easy Sound Recording | Indie Folk
320 / FLAC | 37:25 | 101 / 254 MB

Tracks List:

1. From Soon To Be Ghost Town
2. Humbug Mountain Song
3. None Of Us
4. Absolute Loser
5. Baby Bluebird
6. My Sweet Midwest
7. Birthday Drunk
8. Good Will Come To You
9. It Must Be Easy
10. Don't You Know That
Download link:
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable

Alternate Link for Fruit Bats - Absolute Loser (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.