Paul Young - The Crossing (1993)

Artist: Paul Young
Title: The Crossing
Year Of Release: 1993
Label: Columbia
Genre: Pop, New Wave, Rock, Soul
Quality: APE (image+.cue,log)/320
Total Time: 49 min
Total Size: 312/114 MB


1. Hope In A Hopeless World
2. Now I Know What Made Otis Blue
3. Bring Me Home
4. The Heart Is A Lonely Hunter
5. Won't Look Back
6. Only Game In Town
7. Love Has No Pride
8. Down In Chinatown
9. Half A Step Away
10. Follow On
11. It Will Be You
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Paul Young - The Crossing (1993).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.