Giantree - Match Cut (2016)

Artist: Giantree
Title: Match Cut
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: monkey.
Genre: Indie Rock, Indie Pop, Electronic
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 40:51 min
Total Size: 101 MB


1. Actually It's Just a Galaxy (1:48)
2. Age Is in the Heart (3:46)
3. Vivid (4:21)
4. Burning (3:53)
5. Eclectic Lights (4:02)
6. Turn off the Lights (3:37)
7. Feral Heart (3:04)
8. Densest Blacks (4:29)
9. Cosmic Highways (4:02)
10. When Our Photograph Becomes the Jacket of a Hardback Book (3:45)
11. We Can Dance (4:04)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Giantree - Match Cut (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.