VA - House Music Will Never Die Vol.2 (Club Edition) (2016)

Artist: VA
Title: House Music Will Never Die Vol.2 (Club Edition)
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Beat & Run Music
Genre: House, Tech House, Techno
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:58:39 min
Total Size: 138 mb


01. Jason Rivas, Instrumenjackin - Jumpin' 06:00
02. Nu Disco Bitches, Medud Ssa - Sexy Chick 04:04
03. Try Ball 2 Funk - Soul in Every Song 04:55)
04. Detroit 95 Project - I Don't Wanna Stop 04:31
05. Hombres Buenos Hacen Deep - Saltamontes 05:18
06. Terry De Jeff, Detroit 95 Project - Black Label 04:41
07. Background Electric - The Deejay (Jason Rivas Club Mix) 05:36
08. Old Brick Warehouse, Dan Traxmander - Detroit 95 (Club Edit) 03:18
09. Jenny and Her Microhouse Band - I Don't Care (Dub Mix) 06:20
10. Nu Disco Bitches - She Rocks 04:27
11. Old Brick Warehouse, Jason's Afro House Connection - Afro Acid (Extended Mix) 08:41
12. Glitch Vuu - Just Do It (DJ Tool) 00:48
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for VA - House Music Will Never Die Vol.2 (Club Edition) (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.