McCoy Tyner Trio - Inception [Hi-Res] (2013)

Artist: McCoy Tyner Trio
Title: Inception
Year Of Release: 2013 [1962]
Label: Impulse! / Verve Music
Genre: Jazz, Post Bop
Quality: FLAC [96kHz/24bit]
Total Time: 32:42
Total Size: 665 mb


1. Inception
2. There Is No Greater Love
3. Blues For Gwen
4. Sunset
5. Effendi
6. Speak Low

McCoy Tyner - piano
Art Davis - bass
Elvin Jones - drums
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for McCoy Tyner Trio - Inception [Hi-Res] (2013).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.