John 00 Fleming-Alter Ego (2016)

John 00 Fleming-Alter Ego (2016)
John 00 Fleming-Alter Ego (2016)
Psychedelic, Psybient, Goa Trance | JOOF Mantra
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 01:39:53 | 229 Mb

Gearing up to release his third studio album in pretty big fashion, John 00 Fleming will drop Alter Ego in the second week of May of this year. Coming courtesy of his newly established JOOF Mantra label, Alter Ego will find its way into stores on May 9th. With a career spanning over two decades now, Fleming has been the driving force between many of Trance musics most energetic and eclectic mixes, although A J00F album is much more of a rarity, and most certainly quite the treat. Setting out to prove his productions can carry the same impact as his well respected sets, Fleming delivers everything you could want in a Psy Trance LP including shattering bass lines, driving melodies, and heights soaring through the sky. While the album itself may not be out until early May, you can catch a glimpes of each track off the album below as we await its release on May.
01. John 00 Fleming-Paranormal 09:28
02. Liquid Soul-I See The Spirit (John 00 Fleming Remix) 10:19
03. John 00 Fleming-Mustang (2016 Rework) 09:14
04. John 00 Fleming & Gaudium-First Take Off 08:43
05. John 00 Fleming-Planet X 09:27
06. John 00 Fleming-The Imperial Echos Of Devastation (2016 Rework) 09:07
07. John 00 Fleming-Protected By Karma 09:04
08. John 00 Fleming-Desert Rider 08:44
09. John 00 Fleming-Mythological Power 09:13
10. John 00 Fleming-Dawn Over The Amazon 07:34
11. John 00 Fleming & Ovnimoon-Ascension 08:58


Alternate Link for John 00 Fleming-Alter Ego (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.