Jean Carles Ferrer-My Album Mix (2016)

Jean Carles Ferrer-My Album Mix (2016)
Jean Carles Ferrer-My Album Mix (2016)
Ibiza Sound Deluxe | Progressive, Club, Tech House
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 01:10:00 | 160 Mb

He got important mythical residence halls such as White Night in Ibiza Ibiza and 31 in Navarre. In the 90s the career of Jean Carles Ferrer, as Deejay and Producer begins. Begins its journey through the most prestigious venues in his hometown, Pamplona, to then continue to act in different places of the Spanish geography Unstoppable Jean Carles, was claimed by prestigious clubs at both national and international level to act on them, He acted in Cherrijam across borders, Why not? Pau and so on. Both his role as producer deejay go hand in hand, as was achieving success acting in different rooms, he begins to take its own issues. In its aspect as Producer Edition has over 100 releases, including participating in Remixes and also to prominent figures of the national and international scene.
01. Jean Carles Ferrer-Blue Sunset (Original Mix) 07:20
02. Jean Carles Ferrer-La Trompeta (Original Mix) 08:23
03. Jean Carles Ferrer-Can You Feel (Original Mix) 06:26
04. Jean Carles Ferrer-Fantastic Summer (Original Mix) 06:00
05. Jean Carles Ferrer-Madrid Deep (Original Mix) 07:12
06. Jean Carles Ferrer-Narcotrafico (Original Mix) 07:33
07. Jean Carles Ferrer-Saxos (Original Mix) 05:30
08. Jean Carles Ferrer-Alejandrus (Original Mix) 06:28
09. Jean Carles Ferrer-El Payo (Original Mix) 07:45
10. Jean Carles Ferrer-Dancing Elephants (Original Mix) 07:22


Alternate Link for Jean Carles Ferrer-My Album Mix (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.