Karkis - Girls Sing (2016)

Karkis - Girls Sing (2016)
2016 | Youkali Music | R&B/Soul
mp3 320 kbps / flac lossless | 00:43:55 | 101 / 249 mb


01. Tech Girl (feat. Alejandra Barella)
02. Fly Away (feat. Ramata)
03. Sixteen (feat. Bela)
04. I Gotta Phone (feat. Ruth San Segundo)
05. Love Me Now (feat. Bela)
06. Have We Got a Chance (feat. Joanna Rubio)
07. The Ballad (feat. Ruth San Segundo)
08. On My Own (feat. Alejandra Barella)
09. Just in Time (feat. Alejandra Barella)
10. Don't Look Behind (feat. Bela)
11. Junio (feat. Alejandra Barella)
Download link:
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable

Alternate Link for Karkis - Girls Sing (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.