Marlena Studer - Sip It Slowly (2007)
Marlena Studer - Sip It Slowly (2007)
Sip It Slowly | 2007 | Studer Records
Jazz, Vocal Jazz | Mp3/320 | 45:59 | 118 Mb

1. Frim Fram Sauce
2. Sip It Slowly
3. Orange-Colored Sky
4. Peel Me A Grape
5. Let's Call The Whole Thing Off
6. Days Of Wine And Roses
7. Better Than Anything
8. Time After Time
9. I Can't Give You Anything But
10. The Best Is Yet To Com
11. Honeysuckle Rose
12. Here's To Life
Download link:
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable

Alternate Link for Marlena Studer - Sip It Slowly (2007).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.