Catfish John Tisdell - Nothin' but the Blues (2016)

Artist: Catfish John Tisdell
Title: Nothin' but the Blues
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Catfish John Tisdell
Genre: Blues, Blues Rock
Quality: Mp3/320
Total Time: 48:25
Total Size: 120 Mb


1. The Sky's Been Cryin'
2. Sweet Home Chicago
3. Early in the Mornin'
4. Before You Accuse Me
5. Just a Dream
6. Love Me Two Times
7. It's a Lie
8. You Can't Lose What You Ain't Never Had
9. Kansas City
10. Goin' Down Slow
11. Low Down Dirty Shame
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Catfish John Tisdell - Nothin' but the Blues (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.