Foy Vance - The Wild Swan (2016)

Artist: Foy Vance
Title: The Wild Swan
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Man Records
Genre: Folk, Indie
Quality: mp3 320 kbps / flac lossless
Total Time: 00:43:47
Total Size: 100 / 244 mb

01. Noam Chomsky Is a Soft Revolution
02. Upbeat Feelgood
03. Coco
04. Casanova
05. Bangor Town
06. Burden
07. She Burns
08. Be Like You Belong
09. Unlike Any Other
10. Ziggy Looked Me in the Eye
11. Fire It Up (The Silver Spear)
12. The Wild Swans on the Lake
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Foy Vance - The Wild Swan (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.