LaSalle Quartet - Debussy, Ravel: String Quartets (1972)
FLAC (tracks), Lossless | Label: Deutsche Grammophon | Classical | 0:51:39 | 252 Mb

Claude Debussy: String Quartet in G minor, Op.10
01. Anime et tres decide
02. Scherzo (Assez vif et bien rythme)
03. Andantino doucement expressif
04. Tres modere - Tres mouvemente - Tres anime
Maurice Ravel: String Quartet in F major (1903)
05. Allegro moderato. Tres doux
06. Assez vif. Tres rythme
07. Tres lent
08. Vif et agite
Download link:
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable

Alternate Link for LaSalle Quartet - Debussy, Ravel: String Quartets (1972).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.