The Sachal Ensemble - Song of Lahore (2016)
The Sachal Ensemble - Song of Lahore (2016)
Song of Lahore | 2016 | Universal Music Classics
Soundtrack, World/Folk | mp3 320 kbps | 00:54:11 | 124 mb

01. Blue Pepper (Far East of the Blues) [feat. Wynton Marsalis]
02. Shelter from the Storm (feat. Susan Tedeschi & Derek Trucks)
03. Yes We Can Can (feat. Bilal)
04. Man in the Mirror (feat. Becca Stevens)
05. Speak (feat. Meryl Streep)
06. (What's So Funny ‘Bout) Peace, Love & Understanding [feat. Sean Lennon]
07. Sometimes I Feel Like a Motherless Child / Mai Ni (feat. Madeleine Peyroux)
08. Get Up, Stand Up / Shalamar (feat. Cibo Matto)
09. The Sound of Wonder (Dama Dam Mast Qalander)
10. Love's in Need of Love Today (feat. Jim James)
11. Laila Lo Laila
12. I Wish I Knew How It Would Feel to Be Free (feat. La Marisoul)
13. Give Me Love (Give Me Peace on Earth) [feat. Seu Jorge]
Download link:
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable

Alternate Link for The Sachal Ensemble - Song of Lahore (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.