Michaela Anne - To Know Where / Ease My Mind (2011/2014)


Artist: Michaela Anne
Title: To Know Where / Ease My Mind
Year Of Release: 2011/2014
Label: Michaela Anne/Kingswood Records
Genre: Country, Americana
Quality: 320/Flac
Total Time: 01:21:36
Total Size: 200/544 Mb


To Know Where (2011):
1. Baby We're Through
2. Willow Tree
3. Carry On
4. That Winter
5. To Know Where
6. Taken Away
7. Pardon
8. When We're Alone
9. Oh Washington


Ease My Mind (2014):
1. Lift Me Up
2. Is This What Mama Meant
3. When You Wanted Me
4. The Haunting
5. Ease My Mind
6. Black and Gray
7. I'm Not Her
8. I Ain't for You
9. Travelin' with You
10. Anymore
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Michaela Anne - To Know Where / Ease My Mind (2011/2014).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.