Les McCann - River High, River Low (2011)


Artist: Les McCann
Title: River High, River Low
Year Of Release: 1976/2011
Label: Rhino Atlantic
Genre: Post-Bop, Soul Jazz
Quality: FLAC - 24/192 / 320 kbps
Total Time: 45:52
Total Size: 1.5 GB / 107 MB


01. You Little Cheat (2:26)
02. I'm Back Home (3:51)
03. Loved You Full In Every Way (3:21)
04. A Hand From The Crowd (3:20)
05. I'm A Liberated Woman (3:12)
06. River High, River Low (6:42)
07. I've Been Thinking About My Problems (3:36)
08. Baby Just So Much Faith (3:23)
09. Everywhere I Go, People Ask Me A Question (3:37)
10. Woman Come Home (4:38)
11. What Is It We Have To Do To Let Our Children Grow (7:45)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Les McCann - River High, River Low (2011).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.