Jeri Southern - You Better Go Now

Artist: Jeri Southern
Title: You Better Go Now
Year Of Release: 2010
Label: Mastercorp Pty Ltd
Genre: Jazz / Vocal Jazz
Quality: Mp3 / 320kbps
Total Time: 36:10 min
Total Size: 101 MB

01. You Better Go Now
02. Give Me Time
03. Something I Dreamed Last Night
04. The Man That Got Away
05. When I Fall In Love
06. Just Got To Have Him Around
07. Dancing On The Ceiling
08. Speak Softly To Me
09. What Good Am I Without You
10. I Thought Of You Last Night
11. That Ole Devil Called Love
12. Remind Me
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Jeri Southern - You Better Go Now.rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.