Ruby Shock - Scorched Earth (2016)

Artist: Ruby Shock
Title: Scorched Earth
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Ruby Shock
Genre: Alternative Rock / Psychedelic Stoner Rock / Hard Rock
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 45:26
Total Size: 106.23 Mb

01. Lone Wolf
02. Mute as a Maggot
03. Oh Oh Oh
04. Morricone
05. Got It Bad
06. Monkey
07. King Boudewijn
08. Can't Stop
09. 21st Century Man
10. Alienation
11. Pain of the World
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Ruby Shock - Scorched Earth (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.