Floyd Dixon - Fine! Fine! Thing! (2005)


Artist: Floyd Dixon
Title: Fine! Fine! Thing!
Year Of Release: 2005
Label: High John Records
Genre: Piano Blues, West Coast Blues, Jump Blues
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 45:18
Total Size: 110 MB

1. Love Oh Love (4:49)
2. Everything's Alright (3:27)
3. Love's The Key (3:08)
4. Fine! Fine! Thing! (3:48)
5. My Wish (4:39)
6. Carmen De Lavalade (2:47)
7. The Blues (3:35)
8. Cottontail (Inst) (3:17)
9. Think About The Good Things (2:48)
10. Ain't That Right (3:15)
11. Floyd's Groove (Inst) (6:49)
12. Little Boy Blue (2:50)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Floyd Dixon - Fine! Fine! Thing! (2005).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.