Louis Janelle - Dance Everybody! (2015)


Artist: Louis Janelle
Title: Dance Everybody!
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Self Released
Genre: Chicago Blues, Rockabilly Blues, Jump Blues
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 41:49
Total Size: 107 MB

1. Dance Everybody (3:10)
2. Best Friend Blues (3:50)
3. Eloi's Beat (3:39)
4. If You Feel A Little Blue (1:37)
5. You Just Can't Keep A Good Man Down (2:14)
6. Hoodoo Man Hop (3:05)
7. Mind Free (Feat. Miche Love) (2:54)
8. Mr Groove (2:54)
9. Fat Tire Beach Cruiser (2:31)
10. I Wanna Shout (2:35)
11. I Wanna Get Drunk (3:47)
12. Out Of Luck (3:57)
13. I Won't Be Satisfied (Feat. Miche Love) (2:39)
14. And You Left Me All Alone (2:54)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Louis Janelle - Dance Everybody! (2015).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.