DJ Thera - The New Era (2016)

Artist: DJ Thera
Title: The New Era
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Theracords
Genre: Electronic, Hardstyle, Techno
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 74:46 min
Total Size: 133 Mb


01. DJ Thera - Under My Wing
02. DJ Thera Ft. Yuna-X - Starfleet
03. DJ Thera - Ode To The Throne
04. DJ Thera - Citizens
05. DJ Thera & Regain - Never Say Goodbye
06. DJ Thera - Wasteland
07. DJ Thera - The New Era
08. DJ Thera - Going Under
09. DJ Thera - Bigger Bolder Better
10. DJ Thera - Into The Light
11. DJ Thera - Lightsaber
12. DJ Thera & Delete - Judgement
13. DJ Thera & Caine - The Alliance
14. DJ Thera - Meteorite
15. DJ Thera & Ophidian - Post Apocalypse
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for DJ Thera - The New Era (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.