Keep It Jackin Vol 1 (2016)

New quality release and welcome back aspen bizarre disco , deepy groove and catchy vocal parts. Label head honcho Scott Ducey starts 2016 off with a nice lil Jackin/Deep number that will get dancefloors in the mood. Be sure to grab your copy of 'Resist With All Of Your Soul' today! This is the time of Thomas Brown. It overwhelms everything it meets. Glad to present to you another heat of an EP from Ed The Spread. This one is packed with 3 dope jackin house tracks, as always with his own special signature sound! New Release is an Interstellar Walk As Disconaut Says! Manolo Giuliani aka Kenny Bizzarro was born in Anagni, During the time he has worked in many places and has taken part to a lot of events somewhere about Frosinone and in Italy.
Keep It Jackin Vol 1 (2016)
UK Jackin, Funky, Nu Disco, Tribal House | LW Recordings
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 02:49:33 | 388 Mb

01. Lurob - Scissor Work (Original Mix) 06:14
02. Deezconaut - Interstellar Walk (Federfunk Remix) 05:09
03. Alexz - Cant Get Enough (Original Mix) 06:39
04. Kenny Bizzarro - Paste E Cut (Cut Mix) 07:20
05. Ed The Spread - Majeep (Original Mix) 07:45
06. Aspen Bizarre Disco - Enter The Tempo (Original Mix) 08:34
07. Disco Ballz - Sweet Love (Original Mix) 05:38
08. Dj Funsko - The Heat Is On (Original Mix) 08:23
09. Scott Ducey - Resist With All Of Your Soul (Original Mix) 06:13
10. Soul De Marin - Superfunk (Original Mix) 06:41
11. Thomas Brown - Ghetto Stuff (Original Mix) 06:48
12. Craig Williams - Believe It (Original Mix) 05:49
13. Kenny Bizzarro - Fuse (Original Mix) 07:12
14. Alex Raider - Jazzy Cigar (Original Mix) 06:54
15. Makito - Get Funky (Original Mix) 06:18
16. Mateeez - Unite (Original Mix) 06:21
17. Jason - Jack Died In London (Original Mix) 06:00
18. Soul De Marin - Get Em High (Original Mix) 05:31
19. Slum People - Tear It Up (Original Mix) 06:19
20. Ed The Spread - Moon Crystal Power (Original Mix) 08:12
21. Scott Morter - Movin (Original Mix) 07:03
22. Jay Marks - I Get (Original Mix) 06:15
23. Claude F - Analyze (Original Mix) 06:16
24. Marvin Parks - Lotus (Original Mix) 07:34
25. Kenny Bizzarro - So Strong (Original Mix) 08:14
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Keep It Jackin Vol 1 (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.