Elvin Jones McCoy Tyner Quintet ‎- Reunited (1982), 320 Kbps


Artist: Elvin Jones McCoy Tyner Quintet
Title: Reunited
Year Of Release: April 8, 1978 - April 14, 1982
Label: Blackhawk Records
Genre: Jazz, Post Bop
Quality: MP3, 320 Kbps
Total Time: 36:49
Total Size: 90.20 MB


1. Little Rock's Blues (Sanders)
2. Hip Jones (Sanders)
3. Korina (Perla)
4. For Tomorrow (Tyner)
5. Sweet and Lovely (Arnheim, LeMare, Tobias)
6. Origin (Sanders)


McCoy Tyner - piano
Pharoah Sanders - tenor sax
Jean-Paul Bourelly - guitar
Richard Davis - bass
Elvin Jones - drums
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Elvin Jones McCoy Tyner Quintet ‎- Reunited (1982), 320 Kbps.rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.