Triple Sun - The City Lies In Ruins (2016) Lossless

Artist: Triple Sun
Title: The City Lies In Ruins
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Consouling Sounds
Genre: Post-Rock, Alternative
Quality: FLAC (log,tracks+cue)
Total Time: 0:41:30
Total Size: 256 Mb


01. A Hole in the Sky
02. Moses
03. There are Weapons
04. Building an Ark
05. The Gift
06. A Spell
07. The City Lies in Ruins

Personnel: Massimo Pupillo (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar); David Chalmin (vocals, electric guitar, electronics); Raphael SeguiniŠ»r (vocals, santur, drums).
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Triple Sun - The City Lies In Ruins (2016) Lossless.rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.