Soraya - Dolce Vita (2007) Lossless

Artist: Soraya
Title: Dolce Vita
Year Of Release: 2007
Label: Vale Music
Genre: Europop, Disco
Quality: FLAC (tracks,scans)
Total Time: 41:41
Total Size: 322 MB


01. La Dolce Vita
02. Tonight
03. Soul Survivor
04. Sweet Dreams
05. You're My Heart, You're My Soul
06. Bolero
07. Girls Just Want to Have Fun
08. I Should Be So Lucky
09. Maria Magdalena
10. Babe, We're Gonna Love Tonight
11. Words
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Soraya - Dolce Vita (2007) Lossless.rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.