Bill Evans - Escape (1996), 320 Kbps

Artist: Bill Evans
Title: Escape
Year Of Release: December, 1995 - January, 1996
Label: Escapade Music
Genre: Jazz, Smooth Jazz, Sax Jazz
Quality: MP3, 320 Kbps
Total Time: 01:14:03
Total Size: 170 MB


01. Swing Hop
02. Escape
03. Reality
04. The Sunday After
05. Rattletrap
06. Flash In Dreamland
07. Coravilas
08. Easilee
09. Undercover
10. La Di Da
11. Armsakimbo
12. Aftermath
13. Undercover (Remix - Marcus' Mad Flav)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Bill Evans - Escape (1996), 320 Kbps.rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.