Manfred Mann's Earth Band - Budapest Live (1983)

Artist: Manfred Mann's Earth Band
Title: Budapest Live
Year Of Release: 1983
Label: Cohesion
Genre: Progressive Rock, Pop Rock, Alternative
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue) / MP3 320 Kbps
Total Time: 00:41:56
Total Size: 402 Mb / 227 Mb


01. Spirits In The Night (Bruce Springsteen) 06:04
02. Demolition Man (Gordon Sumner) 04:26
03. For You (Springsteen) 06:49
04. Davy's On The Road Again (Simon, Robertson) 04:40
05. Lies (Through The 80's) (Newman) 04:35
06. Blinded By The Light (Springsteen) 07:46
07. Redemption Song (No Kwazulu) (Bob Marley) 03:24
08. Mighty Quinn (Bob Marley) 04:09

Manfred Mann - keyboards, synthesisers, vocals
John Lingwood - drums
Steve Waller - guitar, vocals
Chris Thompson - vocals, guitar
Matt Irving - bass, vocals
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Manfred Mann's Earth Band - Budapest Live (1983).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.