Bali Chill out Groove (2016)

The muchly anticipated release of the album Midnight In A Perfect World by Greece top DJ Christos Fourkis has arrived. The musical concept of the album is a combination of great chill, lounge and chill house tracks. With these songs Christos wants to take away all of your problems , stress and stop your head at midnight with great company relaxing, love and happiness. For Christos it is a different thing to play music in the clubs, or to produce music, because for him the studio time is more relaxing. Most notably of course is the contribution of Kevin Yost who blows a cool breeze over the original, creating a spheric vibe with a floral bouquet. At the latest when you discover the vibraphon solo you know a true master has been at work.
Bali Chill out Groove (2016)
Downtempo, Lounge, Easy Listening | Casa Del Silencio
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 02:05:24 | 287 Mb

01. Chris Le Blanc And Florito - Time To Go (Revisited Mix) 04:32
02. Dave Ross - Break The Silence (Original Mix) 08:00
03. Christos Fourkis - La Vida Es Una Siesta (Original Mix) 05:09
04. De Vega - Open Your Eyes (Original Mix) (Feat. Garnik) 03:27
05. Van - Familiar Person (Original Mix) 06:53
06. Lemongrass - Bossa Del Mar (Original Mix) 04:09
07. Newton - Media France (Original Mix) 05:28
08. Puch - Inside A Machine (Original Mix) 05:56
09. Dreamweavers - Leftism Right (Original Mix) 07:08
10. Stefan Reh - Way Out Here (Bildertal Remix) (Feat. Lisa) 05:12
11. Schwarz And Funk - Eau De Vie (Original Mix) 05:37
12. Jean Honeymoon - Bang Bang (Lazy Hammock Chillout Mix) 05:30
13. Schwarz And Funk - Nuff Sad (Original Mix) 06:09
14. Living Room - City Roller (Original Mix) 04:25
15. Luis Hermandez - Thru The Night (Original Mix) 04:01
16. Ingo Herrmann - Sweet Bossa (Original Mix) 02:51
17. Roberto Sol - My Decision (Extended Mix) 05:10
18. The Diventa Project - Say Goodbye (Surya Vox Mix) 03:34
19. Marcus Koch - Forever (Original Edit) 04:59
20. Billy Esteban - Night Experience (Original Mix) 05:16
21. Stuce The Sketch - Yasitikisha (Original Vocal Mix) (Feat. Kwambo) 04:33
22. Lemongrass - Habla Mi Corazon (Original Mix) 04:05
23. Paulsen And Stryczek - Miss Butterfly (Original Mix) 03:29
24. Ialaz - Freedom Of Mind (Original Mix) 05:01
25. Ingo Herrmann - Soulmate (Original Mix) 04:39

Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Bali Chill out Groove (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.