Saigenji - Acalanto 10th. Anniversary Edition (2015)

Artist: Saigenji
Title: Acalanto 10th. Anniversary Edition
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Happiness Records
Genre: Bossa Nova, Latin Jazz, Downtempo
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 1:15:39
Total Size: 181 mb / 466 mb


1. Breakthrough the Blue
2. Rhythm
3. Sir Baden,meu mestre
4. Zosyoku
5. Sio To Kiseki
6. Dois na Madrugada
7. Mirage
8. Bugs in the silence
9. Acalanto
10. Breakthrough the Blue Kassin REMIX
11. Dois Na Madrugada Live 2005
12. Rhythm Live 2005
13. Acalanto Live 2005
14. Sio To Kiseki Live 2005
15. Breakthrough the Blue Live 2005
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Saigenji - Acalanto 10th. Anniversary Edition (2015).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.