Atomic - Lucidity (2015) FLAC

Artist: Atomic
Title: Lucidity
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Jazzland Recordings
Genre: Free Jazz, Contemporary Jazz
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 55:42
Total Size: 288 MB


1. Laterna Interfuit (10:34)
2. A New Junction (7:53)
3. Lucidity (7:15)
4. Start/Stop (6:54)
5. A MacGuffin's Tale (8:25)
6. Major (6:55)
7. December (7:48)

Bass - Ingebrigt Håker Flaten
Drums - Hans Hulbækmo
Piano - Håvard Wiik
Tenor Saxophone, B-flat Clarinet - Fredrik Ljungkvist
Trumpet - Magnus Broo
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Atomic - Lucidity (2015) FLAC.rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.