Williams & Welsh - Blues Gonna Getcha (2016)


Artist: Williams & Welsh
Title: Blues Gonna Getcha
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Williams & Welsh
Genre: Blues, Classic Female Blues
Quality: 320/Flac
Total Time: 41:45
Total Size: 103/297 Mb


1. Blues Gonna Getcha
2. Too Bad, So Sad
3. Lucky You
4. Who Are You
5. Lyin' Lyin'
6. Through All These Many Years
7. Medicate Me Blues
8. Glad for Me
9. Angel
10. River
11. Sunny Day
12. Beyond
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Williams & Welsh - Blues Gonna Getcha (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.