Freddie King-Fabulous Creature (2016)

Freddie King-Fabulous Creature (2016)

Artist: Freddie King
Title: Fabulous Creature
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: classics & more
Genre: Blues, Rockabilly
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:32:46
Total Size: 102 mb

01. Let Me Be (Stay Away From Me)
02. You've Got To Love Her With A Feeling
03. It's Too Bad (Things Are Going So Tough)
04. Takin' Care Of Business
05. Have You Ever Loved A Woman
06. I Love The Woman
07. See See Baby
08. Lonesome Whistle Blues
09. I'm Tore Down
10. You Know That You love Me (But You Never Tell Me So)
11. You Mean Mean Woman (How Can Your Love Be True)
12. If You Believe (In What You Do)


Alternate Link for Freddie King-Fabulous Creature (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.