VA-Discotheque Special [LP] 1972

VA-Discotheque Special [LP] 1972

Artist: VA
Title: Discotheque Special
Year Of Release: 1972
Label: RTB Records LVP-5783
Genre: Rock, Pop, Funk, Soul
Quality: mp3 / Flac (16-44) / (24-192)
Total Time: 40:45
Total Size: 96,23 / 271,88 Mb / 1,62 Gb


Side 1
1. There It Is (Part 1) (J. Brown) James Brown
2. Love Me (C. Mayfield) The Impressions
3. This Old Heart Of Mine (Is Weak For You) ( Holland / Dozier / Holland) Donnie Elbert
4. Love The One You`re With (St. Stills) Isley Brothers
5. Vicious Circle (Eddie Armee) Real Thing
6. Buddy Joe (G. Kooymans) Golden Earring
Side 2
1. Popcorn (Gershon / Kingsley) Tom Spencer
2. Here Comes The Sun (George Harrison) Richie Havens
3. Natural Man (B. Hebb / S. Baron) Lou Rawls
4. Promised Land (Chuck Berry) Juicy Lucy
5. Move On Up (C. Mayfield) Curtis Mayfield
6. Inkpot (R. van Leeuwen) Shocking Blue


Alternate Link for VA-Discotheque Special [LP] 1972.rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.