Bonnie & the Clydes - Dear Somebody (2016)

Bonnie & the Clydes - Dear Somebody (2016)
Artist: Bonnie & the Clydes
Title: Dear Somebody
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: 2 Hey Yeah Records
Genre: Country, Alt Country, Americana
Quality: Mp3/320
Total Time: 43:06
Total Size: 106 Mb


1. Down Down Down
2. She Was a Girl
3. Some Things Never Change
4. It's Gonna Fall
5. Lyonstown
6. In Spite of You
7. Guitar Man
8. Shiny and New
9. I Get High
10. Stand up and Sing
11. We Don't Walk Alone

Bonnie & the Clydes started in 2010, and has been making waves on the Colorado and national music scene ever since. Spearheaded by Bonnie Sims, Bonnie & the Clydes features strong songwriting, dynamic three part harmonies, and rippin' electric guitar solos, as well as Bonnie Sims' powerful and unique vocal style. Bonnie & the Clydes have been awarded 'Best Country Band' for 2013 & 2014 from the Denver Westword's Yearly 'Best Of' poll and independently released 3 studio albums; a self titled debut, Wrong Side Up, and the most current, Music For the People: Part 1.

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Bonnie & the Clydes - Dear Somebody (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.