Emilie Nana - The Meeting Legacy (2016)

Emilie Nana - The Meeting Legacy (2016)
Artist: Emilie Nana
Title: The Meeting Legacy
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Compost Germany - CPT 4803
Genre: Disco, Chillout
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:05:59
Total Size: 151 mb

1. Off The Street (4:24)
2. Music (5:01)
3. Tolstoy' Changes (4:25)
4. Nothing On Our Shoulders (feat Toma Izzo) (5:09)
5. Confession Of No Language (3:27)
6. James' Story (9:04)
7. The Meeting Legacy (8:55)
8. Like You (6:00)
9. Black Like Me (8:18)
10. I'm Childish, So What! (6:09)
11. Inward Path (5:07)

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Emilie Nana - The Meeting Legacy (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.