Fred Knipe - 9 Ninety 9 (2016)

Fred Knipe - 9 Ninety 9 (2016)
Artist: Fred Knipe
Title: 9 Ninety 9
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Fred Knipe
Genre: Country, Alt Country, Country Blues
Quality: 320/Flac
Total Time: 36:47
Total Size: 103/226 Mb


1. Can I Put You in a Love Song
2. A Purple Sky
3. I Can't Get to You from Here
4. It's Really Coming Down
5. Rose Tattoo
6. I Don't Love You Is a Lie
7. Coast to Coast
8. Listen to the Radio
9. You Don't Miss a Thing
10. Snowfall
11. O Paradise

With songs recorded by country music legends and heard round the world, Fred's also performed in every major city on hundreds of occasions as a humorist. Tonight's solo offering is music and commentary distilled from two distinguished careers. The songs range from modern folk to cabaret to top 40 country.

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Fred Knipe - 9 Ninety 9 (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.