Ricky Ferranti - This Flame (2016)

Ricky Ferranti - This Flame (2016)
Artist: Ricky Ferranti
Title: This Flame
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: FreeMood Promotion
Genre: Country, Alt Country, Blues, Acoustic
Quality: Mp3/320
Total Time: 40:23
Total Size: 104 Mb


1. This Flame
2. Like a Hurricane
3. Blue Moon of Kentucky
4. Your Sunshine
5. Make It Fine
6. Mother Nature's Son
7. I Let You Go Away
8. God
9. Hangin'On
10. Stars Seem Bigger
11. Cottoned Eyed Joe
12. Sound of Silence
13. Mrs. Robinson
14. I Tried

Rusty Miles are Ricky Ferranti on guitars and voice , , J.J.Grecchi on bass and Maxx Zaccheroni on drums.
The Band plays loud Rock and Blues tunes from Hendrix to Mayer.
The Band also plays Acoustic Blues and original songs.

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Ricky Ferranti - This Flame (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.