VA - Little Pop Sunshine (2016)

VA - Little Pop Sunshine (2016)
Artist: Various Artist
Title: Little Pop Sunshine
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: UPPM
Genre: Pop
Quality: flac lossless
Total Time: 00:32:58
Total Size: 229 mb

01. Sunny Field Trip - Gary Royant
02. Happy Spring Run - Claude Pelouse
03. Folk Direction - Gary Royant
04. Shake and Cook - Jérôme Faby
05. Morning Pancakes - François Maxime Boutault
06. Family Weekend - Jérôme Faby
07. Wheat Flowers - François Maxime Boutault
08. Indian Summer Spirit - Gary Royant
09. Cocoon Sunday - Claude Pelouse
10. Dreamy Afternoon - Claude Pelouse
11. Magical Field Trip - Claude Pelouse
12. Sideways Anthem - Franck Fossey
13. Seaside Ballad - Gary Royant
14. Spring Folk - Jérôme Faby

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for VA - Little Pop Sunshine (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.