Tas Cru-Doggone Blues (2016)

Tas Cru-Doggone Blues (2016)

Artist: Tas Cru
Title: Doggone Blues
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Crustee Tees Records
Genre: Electric/Acoustic Blues
Quality: FLAC | MP3
Total Time: 48:28
Total Size: 274 MB | 112 MB

1. My Dog (4:59)
2. Ears Are Draggin' (3:46)
3. Cover My Fur (4:04)
4. Give Me A Biscuit (3:09)
5. Can't Stand The Cat (4:20)
6. Throw Me That Ball (3:50)
7. Bad Dog Bubba (6:22)
8. Maybe (1:58)
9. Won't Let You Make A Fool Of Me (2:33)
10. Mama Won't You Feed Me (4:47)
11. Break My Chain (4:30)
12. Sleepy Time (4:05)


Alternate Link for Tas Cru-Doggone Blues (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.