Arve Henriksen - Cartography (2008)

Arve Henriksen - Cartography (2008)
Artist: Arve Henriksen
Title: Cartography
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: ECM
Genre: Contemporary Jazz, Ambient, Experimental
Quality: FLAC (tracks) [24Bit/96kHz]
Total Time: 51:19
Total Size: 871 MB (d.booklet)

Arve Henriksen is a classically trained musician whose ethereal, Japanese-influenced trumpet playing has literally placed him in a league of his own. He was born in Stranda, Norway, and educated at the Trondheim Conservatory. His interest in minimalist Japanese music went on to have a profound effect on his trumpet playing and his music career. Henriksen went on to collaborate with numerous musicians on avant-garde, minimalist, and Eastern-influenced music, working with artists such as Anders Jormin, Edward Vesala, and the Source, before striking out on his own with 2001's Sakuteiki. He is also the trumpter of the improvisational jazz terror group Supersilent.


01 - Poverty And Its Opposite
02 - Before And Afterlife
03 - Migration
04 - From Birth
05 - Ouija
06 - Recording Angel
07 - Assembly
08 - Loved One
09 - The Unremarkable Child
10 - Famine's Ghost: Part One - Part Two
11 - Thermal
12 - Sorrow And Its Opposite

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Arve Henriksen - Cartography (2008).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.