Ray Charles - The Ray Charles Story Vol. 4 (2012)

Ray Charles - The Ray Charles Story Vol. 4 (2012)
Artist: Ray Charles
Title: The Ray Charles Story, Vol. 4
Year Of Release: 2012 (1966)
Label: Rhino Atlantic
Genre: R&B, Soul, Blues, Jazz
Quality: FLAC (tracks) [24Bit/192kHz]
Total Time: 41:10
Total Size: 1,67 GB

Recorded: 1953-1959.

The Ray Charles Story, Volume 4 is the fourth installment in a definitive collection showcasing Charles' undeniable artistry and musicianship. One of Rolling Stones's "100 Greatest Artists," the album displays all of Charles' biggest hits. The album includes standouts "Blackjack," "A Bit Of Soul," "Tell Me How Do You Feel" and "I Believe To My Soul."


01 Blackjack 2:19
02 Alexander's Ragtime Band 2:54
03 I Believe To My Soul 3:01
04 A Bit Of Soul 2:19
05 Greenbacks 2:50
06 Undecided 3:40
07 When Your Lover Has Gone 2:49
08 It Had To Be You 2:44
09 Early In The Morning 2:48
10 Heartbreaker 2:54
11 Music, Music, Music 2:53
12 Tell Me How Do You Feel 2:43
13 In A Little Spanish Town (Live At Newport Jazz) 3:54
14 You Won't Let Me Go 3:22

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Ray Charles - The Ray Charles Story Vol. 4 (2012).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.