The Lark And The Loon - Songbirds And Fog (2016) Lossless

The Lark And The Loon - Songbirds And Fog (2016) Lossless
Artist: The Lark And The Loon
Title: Songbirds And Fog
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Self Released
Genre: Folk, Bluegrass, Country, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 1:13:43
Total Size: 426 MB


1. With Ya
2. Ticket to Paradise
3. Up on a Cloud
4. Turn Yourself Around
5. Jonny and Mari
6. Oh What a Year
7. Under the Light of the Moon
8. The Feast
9. Long Roads
10. Summer's Song
11. Daedalus and Icarus
12. Bramble Hill
13. Young Gypsy
14. Lonesome Prison Blues
15. Liela
16. The Hummingbird Song
17. I Could Tell
18. Reckless
19. Waiting for the Dawn

The Lark and the Loon is two people. Jeff Rolfzen and Rocky Steen-Rolfzen are each respected musicians in their own right. The two met in Minneapolis working on their various projects and solo works and quickly began collaborating in both music and life. Their shows are a mixture of cultures, and styles ranging from Irish ballads and jigs, to rags, jazz, blues country/bluegrass and more. With their shows tailored to their environment, their music keeps focused on original material and the songs of a nostalgic time we all know and love.

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for The Lark And The Loon - Songbirds And Fog (2016) Lossless.rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.