Cj Stereogun - About The Life Fantasy (2016)


Artist: Cj Stereogun
Title: About The Life Fantasy
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Soundfield
Genre: Trance
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 70:24 min
Total Size: 165 Mb


01. CJ Stereogun - Dolphin Pond (Original Mix) 7:24
02. CJ Stereogun - Ocean World (Original Mix) 6:08
03. CJ Stereogun - Ultra Sun (Original Mix) 7:57
04. CJ Stereogun - My Angel (New Way) (Original Mix) (feat. Margo Fly) 6:08
05. CJ Stereogun - My Margarita's Dream (Original Mix) 8:20
06. CJ Stereogun - Autumn Wave (Original Mix) 6:08
07. CJ Stereogun - Cool Stars (Rework Mix 2016) 6:57
08. Margo Fly & Cj Stereogun - Soul Singing Wind (Original Mix) 6:05
09. Margo Fly & Cj Stereogun - Valley Of Flowers (Original Mix) 8:00
10. CJ Stereogun - Margarita's Heart (Rework Mix 2016) 7:17
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Cj Stereogun - About The Life Fantasy (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.