Mutiny - Funk Plus the One (Expanded Version) (2016)

Artist: Mutiny
Title: Funk Plus the One (Expanded Version)
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Columbia/Legacy
Genre: R&B/Funk
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:47:52
Total Size: 111 mb

01. Will It Be Tomorrow?
02. Anti-Disco
03. Don't Bust the Groove
04. Romeo Take 2
05. Reality
06. Semi-First Class Seat
07. One On One
08. The Ballad of Capt. Hymbad
09. Will It Be Tomorrow? (Reprise)
10. Semi-First Class Seat (7" Version)
11. The Rock (Early Version of "Reality")
12. Sssh (Early Version of "Will It Be Tomorrow?")
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Mutiny - Funk Plus the One (Expanded Version) (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.