Ike Turner & The Kings Of Rhythm - Here And Now (2001)


Artist: Ike Turner & The Kings Of Rhythm
Title: Here And Now
Year Of Release: 2001
Label: Ikon
Genre: Soul, Funk, Blues
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:41:51
Total Size: 109 Mb


1. Tore Up (3:26)
2. Baby's Got It (3:23)
3. You Can't Winnum' All (4:38)
4. Ike's Theme (2:22)
5. Catfish Blues (4:08)
6. Gave You What You Wanted (4:08)
7. I Need A-Nuddin' (3:41)
8. Swanee River Boogie (2:37)
9. Feelin' Low Down (4:12)
10. Rocket 88 (2:22)
11. Cold Day In Hell (6:54)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Ike Turner & The Kings Of Rhythm - Here And Now (2001).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.