The 5th Dimension - Stoned Soul Picnic (1968)

Artist: The 5th Dimension
Title: Stoned Soul Picnic
Year Of Release: 1968
Label: Soul City
Genre: R&B, Pop, Soul, Funk
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue,log,scans)
Total Time: 00:32:48
Total Size: 218 MB


01 Sweet Blindness
02 I'll Never Be The Same Again
03 The Sailboat Song
04 It's A Great Life
05 Stoned Soul Picnic
06 California Soul
07 Lovin' Stew
08 Broken Wing Bird
09 Good News
10 Bobbie's Bllues
11 The Eleventh Song
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for The 5th Dimension - Stoned Soul Picnic (1968).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.