Dog Chocolate - Snack Fans (2016)

Artist: Dog Chocolate
Title: Snack Fans
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Upset! The Rhythm
Genre: Alternative, Indie Rock, Lo-Fi
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 25:54 min
Total Size: 175 MB


01. Emotionally Buff (1:36)
02. Plastic Canoe (2:31)
03. Con Air (0:58)
04. Everyday's the End of the World for Someone (2:24)
05. Wish for a Cat (1:52)
06. I Don't Know (2:46)
07. Roundabout (2:10)
08. Wet Bandana (1:13)
09. Be a Bloody River (1:40)
10. Bookmarks (1:49)
11. Some Kinda Summer (1:39)
12. Bent Wire Situation (2:19)
13. Building Dens (1:40)
14. Jono Filling Bin Bags (1:17)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Dog Chocolate - Snack Fans (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.