Angels & Airwaves - The Dream Walker Demos (2016)

Angels & Airwaves - The Dream Walker Demos (2016)
Artist: Angels & Airwaves
Title: The Dream Walker Demos
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: To The Stars...
Genre: Alternative Rock
Quality: AAC 256 Kbps
Total Time: 42:17 min
Total Size: 102 MB


1. Anomaly Vocal (Demo)
2. Bullets in the Wind Chorus #3 (Demo)
3. Into the Night (Demo)
4. Kiss with a Spell (Demo)
5. Mercenaries Guitar (Demo)
6. Paralyzed Verses (Demo)
7. Parasomnia Vocal (Demo)
8. Recover #1 (Demo)
9. Teenagers & Rituals Chorus #2 (Demo)
10. Disease Vocals (Demo)
11. Fighting Season #2 (Demo)
12. Infinite Vocal (Demo)
13. Wolfpack #1 (Demo)
14. Tremors (Demo)

Tom DeLonge brought the ongoing Love project to a close in 2013, opening the door for his next complex multimedia project, The Dream Walker. Accompanied by comics and films, among other things, The Dream Walker is by every recognizable measure an Angels & Airwaves record, containing the same level of DeLonge ambition paired with an enduring love of synthesized '80s college rock. Texturally, there's not much of a surprise but The Dream Walker does have its own distinct momentum, opening up in a dark place before progressively moving itself into the light, ending on a bittersweet acoustic coda. In between, DeLonge does indeed ramp up the angst quotient - something he promised to do in the promotional interviews for the record - and he manages to broaden the sonic horizons of A&A, incorporating a healthy amount of Smashing Pumpkins' guitar surge on "Paralyzed." Such grace notes go a long way in livening up The Dream Walker, giving it more texture and dimension than Love and, ultimately, it's that expansiveness that gives the album character instead of the convoluted cross-platform narratives.

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Angels & Airwaves - The Dream Walker Demos (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.